Agenda: Achieving Optimal Results for Cell Immunotherapy Bioprocessing with GMP-Grade Chemically Defined Media

Wednesday July 20, 2022 from 8.00am PDT | 11.00am EDT | 5.00pm CET

Times below displayed in EDT

11:00 am Opening Remarks & Introduction

11:10 am Cell Culture Process in the Immunotherapy Field

Synopsis

  • Achieving Optimal Results Through Scientifically Driven Selection of Media and Reagents
  • Three Key Factors for Product Development That Impact Manufacturability
  • Serum-free Media Benefits in the Establishment of Clinical Immunotherapy Programs

11:45 am Live Q&A With the Speaker!

12:00 pm End of Webinar